Corpus Christi Catholic Community 

Staff Directory

Jonathan Aguilar

I.T. Coordinator

Otis Axson

Cemetery and Facilities Staff

Denise Champagne

Office Assistant

Lorraine Gallup

Pastoral Assistant & Compassion Ministries

Larry Goodwin


Maria Lizbeth Hernandez-Lopez


Guadalupe Hernandez

Grounds Maintenance

Ian Holland

SMSJ Principal

Roland Huard

SMSJ Finance

Sister Jude

Director Office of Hispanic Ministry

Sue Lalashuis

Parish & Cemetery Secretary

Michael McCarthy

Emeritus Choir Director

John Sciaretta

Cemetery and Facilities Staff

Please reload

Jaime Borgos

SMSJ Facility Staff

Nancy Brennan

Campus Ministry

Sister Leidy Castillo

Lay Ecclesial Minister


Evelyn Denis

SMSJ Administrative Assistant

Zoila Diaz

Music Director - Spanish

John Homiski

Business Manager

Carla Lafontaine


Frank Lalashuis

Building and Properties Manager

Robert Luond


St. Mary Church

Donna Marouski

Director of Administration and Finance

Annette Pavone

Choir Director - English

Liliana Rojas


Felipe Silva


Please reload

Saint Joseph Church

99 Jackson St, Willimantic, CT 06226

(860) 423-8439

Saint Mary Church

46 Valley St, Willimantic, CT 06226

Parish Center:

80 Maple Ave., Willimantic, CT 06226 

(860) 423-5835

Sagrado Corazón de Jesús

 61 Club Rd, Windham, CT 06280​

(860) 423-8617

© 2023